Stiles’ Series Synopsis


Hello Everyone and welcome to Stiles’ Series Synopsis. My segment where I will be reviewing/analyzing every game in a particular series from beginning to end. This is the main page where you will be able to see every series and game that I’ve covered so far.I know the page is pretty bare right now, but I hope to be remedying that very soon by completing more games!

Breath of Fire (Discontinued)

SSS Breath of Fire

1) Breath of Fire

Mana/Seiken Densetsu

SSS Mana Final Thoughts

1) Sword of Mana/Final Fantasy Adventure
2) Secret of Mana
3) Seiken Densetsu 3
4) Legend of Mana
5) Children of Mana
6) Dawn of Mana
7) Heroes of Mana
8) Secret of Evermore (Bonus Review)
9) Mana Synopsis

Quantic Dream

SSS Quanit cDream

1) Fahrenheit/Indigo Prophecy
2) Heavy Rain
3) Beyond: Two Souls – Coming Soon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: