Stiles’ Series Synopsis: Fahrenheit/Indigo Prophecy

SSS Fahrenheit

Stiles’ Series Synopsis is back once again, this time covering the rather unique and divisive series of games created by the company Quantic Dream!


1) Fahrenheit/Indigo Prophecy
2) Heavy Rain – Coming Soon
3) Beyond: Two Souls – Coming Soon
4) Omikron: The Nomad Soul – Coming Soon

That’s right, this time I will be covering all the games made by a certain developer rather than a direct series. I felt this was appropriate because the games are so stylistically similar (ha! Stylistically). The first entry I will be looking at is the HD remaster of Fahrenheit, also known as Indigo Prophecy.

This will also be the first entry of Stiles’ Series Synopsis in video format! I think it turned out pretty well, but I guess that’s really for everyone else to decide. Anyway, if you enjoy it, please feel free to comment either here or on the video itself. Don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel for more SSS goodness in the future! Thank you all for watching.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s